Contact Us

The Spring Professional network is extensive, with offices strategically located across Asia


China

Beijing

Spring Professional Beijing Limited
China Central Place, Tower 3
6th Floor, Room 607
77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, PRC

Contact

Tel: +86 10 5969 6365
Email: beijing@springasia.com

Shanghai

Spring Professional Shanghai Limited
Plaza 66, Tower 1,
Suite 2101-2102
No. 1266 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai 200040, PRC

Contact

Tel: +86 21 8012 6060
Email: shanghai@springasia.com


Hong Kong

Spring Professional (Hong Kong) Limited
Suite 3208-09, 32nd Floor
High Block, Cosco Tower,
183, Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong

Contact

Tel: +852 2802 8062
Fax: +852 2802 8089
Email: hongkong@springasia.com
Twitter / Facebook


Japan

Spring Professional Japan, Ltd.
Roppongi Hills Mori Tower 20 Floor,
6-10-1 Roppongi,
Minato-ku, Tokyo
106-6120

Contact

Tel: +81 3 4520 6130
Fax: +81 3 4520 6140
Email: inquiry@springjapan.com
Twitter / Facebook
Web (English) Web (Japanese)


Korea

Spring Professional Korea co. Ltd.
Suite #404,
Korea City Air Terminal,
22, Teheran-ro 87-gil,
Gangnam-gu,
Seoul 06164, Korea 

Contact

Tel: +82 2 2186 0200
Fax: +82 2 551 3738
Email: spring.korea@springasia.com
Twitter / Facebook


Malaysia

Spring Professional (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Menara Binjai, No. 2 Jalan Binjai
Suite 7-01, Level 7
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Contact

Tel: +60 3 2725 1550
Email: malaysia@springasia.com
Twitter / Facebook


Singapore

Spring Professional (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
One Raffles Place, Tower One
#30-02
Singapore 048616

Contact

Tel: +65 6593 7950
Fax: +65 6593 7951
Email: singapore@springasia.com
Twitter / Facebook


Taiwan

Adecco Personnel Co., Ltd, Spring Professional Branch
TWTC International Trade Building
Suite 1309, 13/F,
No. 333, Keelung Road,
Section 1, Xin Yi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Contact

Tel: +886 2 7737 5118
Fax: +886 2 7718 0208
Email: taiwan@springasia.com
Twitter / Facebook


Thailand

Spring Professional Recruitment (Thailand) Ltd.
Sathorn Square Office Tower
Unit 1706, 17th Floor
98 North Sathorn Road,
Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Thailand

Contact

Tel: +66 2 625 1900
Email: thailand@springasia.com
Twitter / Facebook